Skip to main content

Brier Teachers & Staff

Phone: (510) 657-5020 | Fax: (510) 651-4367

tContacts
First Last Name Email Website Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Julie Williams

jwilliams@fusdk12.net

www 23100 Office Administration Principal
Laura Acero lacero@fusdk12.net   23100 Office Office Secretary
Dilshad Merchant dmerchant@fusdk12.net   23101 Office Office Attendance
Cathy Ytuarte cytuarte@fusdk12.net   23101 Office Office Office Assistant
Crystal Lewis clewis@fusdk12.net   23009 9 TK AM Teacher
Georgine Taylor gtaylor@fusdk12.net   23009 9 TK PM Teacher
Amrick Hothi ahothi@fusdk12.net www 23008 8 Kinder AM Teacher
Jennifer Purnell jpurnell@fusdk12.net www 23010 10 Kinder AM Teacher
Lan Ngo lngo@fusdk12.net   23008 8 Kinder PM Teacher
Amandeep Bahia abahia@fusdk12.net www 23010 10 Kinder PM Teacher
Cristina Quezada cquezada@fusdk12.net www 23012 12 1 Teacher
Amy Steckler asteckler@fusdk12.net   23013 13 1 Teacher
Shirley Collins scollins@fusdk12.net   23019 19 1 Teacher
Krista Claassen kclassen@fusdk12.net www 23017 17 1/2 Teacher
John Santonastaso jsantonastaso@fusdk12.net   23018 18 2 Teacher
Deanna Stemm dstemm@fusdk12.net www 23021 21 2 Teacher
Caroline Ko cko@fusdk12.net   23022 22 2 Teacher
Alexander Nagayo anagayo@fusdk12.net www 23031 31 3 Teacher
Sarah DeJong sdejong@fusdk12.net   23030 30 3 Teacher
Michelle Alexander malexander@fusdk12.net   23024 24 3 Teacher
Christina Hough chough@fusdk12.net www 23029 29 3 Teacher
Asra Alikhan Aalikhan@fusk12.nt   23025 25 4 Teacher
Reina Raskop rgraskop@fusdk12.net   23026 26 4 Teacher
Cheryl Chung cmchung@fusdk12.net www 23001 1 4 Teacher
Eric Ceballos-McGee eceballosmcgee@fusdk12.net   23002 2 4 Teacher
Sarah Landon slandon@fusdk12.net   23005 5 5 Teacher
Jean Liu jliu@fusdk12.net www 23003 3 5 Teacher
Tricia Schoner tschoner@fusdk12.net www 23004 4 5 Teacher
Maria Dimitrova mdimitrova@fusdk12.net www 23028 28 Science Teacher
Erin Waterhouse ewaterhouse@fusdk12.net www 23011 11 PE Teacher
Matthew Biggam mbiggam@fusdk12.net www 23011 11 PE Teacher
Roze Pineda rpineda@fusdk12.net www 23014 14 Intervention Teacher
Tammy Ajiake tajiake@fusdk12.net   23016 16 RSP Teacher
David Rosenblum drosenblum@fusdk12.net   23016 16 RSP Teacher
Valdez Karli  kvaldez@fusdk12.ne   23006 6 Speech Teacher
Ligia Hernandez lshernandez@fusdk12.net   23105 Office Counselor Counselor
Karen Haslinger khaslinger@fusdk12.ne   23000 Roving Instructional Paraeducator Instructional Para
Bindu Chophla bchophla@fusdk12.net   23000 Roving Instructional Paraeducator Instructional Para
Mari-Alice Levinberg mlevinberg@fusdk12.net   23016 16 RSP Paraeducator RSP Paraeducator
Julie Hale jhale@fremont.k12.ca.us   23027 27 Library Librarian
Keri Smith kerismith@fusdk12.net   23034 34 Psychologist Psychologist
Kevin Eckerdt keckerdt@fusdk12.net   23060 MPR Custodian Daytime Custodian
Cecilia Cruz ccruz@fusdk12.net   23060 MPR Custodian Evening Custodian
Joseph Ortiz jortiz@fusdk12.net   23060 MPR Custodian Evening Custodian
Nancy Silva nsilva@fusdk12.net   23080 MPR Child Nutrition (Breakfast) Child Nutrition Assistant
Shewanti Dwarakinath sdwarakinath@fusdk12.net   23080 MPR CNS (2nd chance breakfast/lunch) Child Nutrition Assistant
Sarda Dokku sdokku@fusdk12.net   23080 MPR Child Nutrition (Lunch) Child Nutrition Assistant
              Nurse Contacts by Site